El Raso Office:(+34) 966 716 019
Villamartin Office: (+34) 966 764 003
  • English
  • Castellano
  • Deutsch
  • français
  • russian
  • norgwegian
  • denmark
  • dutch
  • swenska

Jeu de Golf. réserver votre partie de golf

+

Golf

Le terrain de Golf dans le sud de l'Espagne, Costa Blanca et sa réputation auprès des golfeurs du monde entier, est en pleine croissance. Une L'exquise La Manga, le Campoamor difficile et la succession de golf célèbre de Villamartin non seulement offrent certains des plus remarquables Golfs en Europe mais aussi proches d'un large éventail de plages, des villes et des villages pour répondre à tous les besoins.

Voici une brève description de certains des cours plus populaires dans la région, dont beaucoup ont la propriété espagnol pour la vente.

Villamartin

Le plus ancien cours dans la région est encore immensément populaire avec les golfeurs du monde entier. Le cours fait la plupart de son paysage naturel et une excellente vue. Accueilli le prestigieux Méditerranée Open en 1994. Installations de classe supérieure en font un parcours difficile pour les joueurs de toutes capacités. Un superbe pavillon assure un environnement relaxant des rafraîchissements après une ronde de golf. 18 trous mètres de 6132 Par 72.

La Finca, Algorfa

Entouré de superbes paysages de montagne avec un certain nombre de dangers d'eau bien placés où la plupart prendre sur la retenue à la 17e et à l'automne. Conçu par Jose Gancedo en 2001 et un 18 trous, cours de 6 400 m 72 par. C'est aux Bermudes herbe et Pencross verts offrent certains golf exceptionnel qui mettront au défi les débutants et experts.

La Marquesa Golf, Quesada Rojales

Situé 58 kilomètres d'Alicante dans la N-332, il est situé dans une vallée plate entre les montagnes et la disposition de la ronde alterne entre les trous de longs et courts. Il n'est pas excessivement difficile et si les joueurs de tous niveaux il apprécieront. Facteur plus difficile se situe dans la disposition caractéristique des verts, avec leurs pentes attrayants et compliqués

Campoamor

Ce cours peut être difficile et difficile pour les deux expérimentés et les joueurs débutants. Un cours relativement longs, mettant en vedette un certain nombre d'arbres élevées définie dans deux vallées donnant cours ouverts et magnifiques vues. Rapides et luxuriantes des allées vertes avec des collines à parois abruptes. Un must pour les golfeurs bons, 18 trous mètres de 5830 Par 71. Un chalet une vaste et salles de conférence, avec trois restaurants et excellente boutique pro.

Veuillez nous contacter pour les tarifs spéciaux sur les rondes de golf, des charrettes et des hôtels.

Resale Properties

Resale Properties

Browse Our Resale Properties

See Propertiess
New Build Properties

New Build Properties

New Build Properties on the Costa Blanca

See Propertiess
Exclusive Properties

Exclusive Properties

Available only from Petra Hönig

See Propertiess
Property Map

Property Map

Interactive Map

See Propertiess

Buy a Property

With more than 22 years experience in the property business both in th UK and Spain we are totally aware of how big a step buying a homeis, especially somewhere like Spain.

Click Here For Our Professional Advice

Selling A Property

If you own a property in Quesada, Villamartin or Guardamar or anywhere on the Costa Blanca that you wish to sell – We will offer you total support in Spanish property selling process.

Click Here For Your Free Valuation

Propriétés Caractéristiques

Currencies Direct

Dernière Nouvelles

Villas à vendre La Marquesa Golf Rojales

Quoi de neuf dans la nouvelle loi sur les hypothèques en Espagne, qui entrera en vigueur en 2018 Les objectifs prioritaires de cette réforme sont d'encourager les contrats hypothécaires à taux...

28 nov. 2017

join our newsletter

Want to receive our latest property for sale & special offers?

© 2017 Petra Hönig ● conception: MediaelxlégalPrivéPlan du site TOP

Petra Hönig

Your professional estate agent on the Costa Blanca

Properties

Game of Golf. We can book your round of golf and tee times.

Game Of Golf

Golf in South Eastern Spain …The Costa Blanca's golfing reputation is growing with golfers from all over the world. The exquisite La Manga, the challenging Campoamor and the famous golfing estate of Villamartin not only offer some of the most outstanding golf in Europe but are also close to a wide range of beaches, towns and cities to suit all needs.

Here is a brief description of some of the most popular courses in the region, many of which have Spanish Property for sale.

Villamartin

The oldest course in the region is still hugely popular with golfers from all over the world. The course makes the most of its natural landscape & excellent views. Hosted the prestigious Mediterranean Open in 1994. Top class facilities make this a challenging course for players of all abilities. A superb clubhouse ensures a relaxing setting for refreshments after a round of golf. 18 holes Par 72 6132 metres.

La Finca , Algorfa

Surrounded by stunning mountain scenery with a number of well placed water hazards where most take on the carry at the 17th and fall. Designed by Jose Gancedo in 2001 and is an 18 hole, par 72 6,400m course. It's Bermuda grass and Pencross greens offer some outstanding golf that will challenge both the beginner and expert.

La Marquesa Golf , Quesada Rojales

Situated 58 kilometers from Alicante in the N-332 It is located in a flat valley between mountains, and the layout of the round alternates between long holes and short ones. It is not excessively difficult and so players of all levels will enjoy it. Most difficult factor lies in the characteristic layout of the greens, with their attractive and complicated slopes

Campoamor

This course can be difficult & challenging for both experienced and novice players. A relatively long course featuring a number of elevated trees set in two valleys giving the course open and magnificent views. Fast & lush green fairways with steep sided hills. A must for good golfers, 18 holes Par 71 5830 metres. An extensive clubhouse and conference facilities, with three restaurants and excellent pro shop.

Please contact us for special rates on rounds of golf, carts and hotels.

© 2018 Petra Hönig ● Design: MediaelxLegalPrivacyWeb Map